Why I Blog?


My Name is Madhu Prashanth Kannan, married on 31st August 2012. My wife Hema Vani is cook in making. She is an apprentice to my Mom who is an excellent cook. Over the years my mom has perfected some Recipes that suits our taste buds. Vani tries her Recipe using websites as reference. Sometimes, my friends ask me for Recipe and so decided to blog. Plan to blog all that is food here.

Leave a Reply

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Suskouzzina

Delectable recipes for the foodie palette

Joy Of Little Things

My Wife and I have small interest that brings us joy, this is our blog

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

